Bvibe.com

All product reviews
  • Amazing!

    Reviewed: February 16, 2020 by Ronan

    I worked up to this for a while. I’m a straight male, heard about prostate play and the benefits, and began experimenting. This is the best product I have used! It’s still always a challenge to get in, which makes it that much better.

  • Well worth it!

    Reviewed: February 13, 2020 by AB

    I had been looking for something like this for a long time, I told myself I would never spend a lot of money on a toy but this was well worth it! The girl at the store was helpful friendly and made me feel comfortable.
    The vibration patterns are fantastic! The size was a little larger than I’m used to but once it was in it was pure ecstasy!

  • New Toy

    Reviewed: January 10, 2020 by Chris

    This anal toy is really nice quality! But in my opinion, it's not for beginners. As a male, I'm totally into receiving anal play and my wife is really experienced at inserting the toys. I am a very experienced receiving Male P Spot toys and I'd say that even though this is called the Petite, it was one of the more difficult toys for her to insert. It's fairly large and took a lot of time for full insertion. Although, once it was fully inserted, it was definitely worth the effort. It caused a very intense P Spot orgasm.

  • Not accurate advertising/ bad designed product

    Reviewed: December 31, 2019 by Jeremy

    This is the fourth time I am trying to post this review for the product I legitimately bought. I do not see this review posted which means it is being censored by bvibe.com.

    1. It claims that there are 3 vibrators, one in each of the biggest back 3. This is incorrect. I checked it myself. There is a total of 3 vibrators, one in bead #2,3,4. There is NO vibrator is #5. Not cool.

    2. The beads do not bend much while anal cavities do. It might have been smart to google what the cavity looks like, in terms of shape, prior to design?

    3. I WAS refunded the total amount of the purchase due to my complaints contained in an email conversation with the bvibe staff. I have to give credit where credit is due, their customer service is great.

    This product could have been an amazing product but it doesn't seem well designed in my opinion.
    Thank you.

  • Thought I would Start Small

    Reviewed: December 20, 2019 by Alan

    I have had some experience with anal play previously but never having had a b-Vibe toy before I thought I would start with the Snug Plug 1.

    I was looking for something I could wear long term and this really fits the bill. The long thin neck and T-bar means it really is fit and enjoy. Its a good quality item which has been well made,

    I cleaned it and used some water based lube, Once inserted I sat down to work

    No discomfort and very comfortable. In fact I intended to use it for an hour and then remove it but I got stuck into work and before I knew it 3 hours had passed. Re-lubed and spent the rest of the day with it in with no issues

    It is smaller than some of my other toys I will admit and I may purchase a snug plug 2 but overall .I am very pleased

  • Great feel but not enough vibration

    Reviewed: October 24, 2019 by Jimmy

    I got the Snug plug 5 couple of days ago and have been using it for about 2 hours each day. I was slightly too ambitious with the size so it takes some time to get it in, but once it's in place it feels amazing. The weight reminds constantly about the plug when walking or doing chores inside the house.

    The material is really nice, the weight feels good and overall it feels really high quality.

    The only complaint I have is about the balls inside. They just don't cause enough vibrations.

    I've been sitting with the plug in a train for the last hour and combined with the small vibrations of the seat this feels just amazing. I can't escape the constant feeling of fullness and arousal. Exactly the way I wanted.

  • Do yourself a favor, GET ONE!

    Reviewed: September 24, 2019 by Marilyn

    I received my large vibrating snug plug about 2 weeks or so ago and not a day has gone by that I did not wear it at some point in the day. The feeling when you put this in is delicious, it makes you feel so full. I love all the different settings this has, I have cycled through all of them and the setting with the strong pulse is my favorite, I can almost come on that one alone. I love all things anal and this is, hands down the best favor I ever did for myself. I have yet to use this in intercourse so that is my next thing to do, I love the solo play on this though. The only thing is that it does not have quite the silent running motor that I would like, when I am walking it does but when I sit down you can definitely not only get sensational feelings but if another person in the room is close enough to you they can hear it. That and wishing it had a remote control is the only thing lacking in this for me. The button where you change the settings is extremely sensitive and if you sit on it wrong it will change the vibration pattern. In fact I am wearing it with my wireless ben-wa balls right now and the sensation is divine. I'm pretty much close to coming as I write. So seriously, get this you will not regret it. Also, I have the snug plug 2 as well and if I really want to feel full, which I do, I will put it in with this one....sublime pleasure is what you get from that. I tried it on a whim and it worked, I was able to take both at the same time, I just put the big one in first and the smaller one will slide in perfectly after for a fabulous feeling. No regrets, I am freaking in love with the thing. I've even gone as far as to sleep in it. I'll just set it on a vibration I like and just leave it running while I fall asleep when it battery dies it just cuts off, but will stay in place until you remove it.

  • snug plug 4

    Reviewed: August 26, 2019 by RSHED

    The Snug Plug 4 is very nice, easy to insert and clean. Fun to wear while running errands I am going to order the Snug Plug 5, I hope the size difference is noticeable.

  • Better than I first thought it would be!

    Reviewed: August 24, 2019 by Donald

    Purchased this locally. I’m a seasoned anal player and can take a three inch diameter plug with minimal warm up. The size of this seemed a little small but for extended wear I thought this would be perfect.

    I really expected to get more vibration from the balls and was a bit disappointed when I didn’t. I contacted b-Vibe and was told the balls are for weight, not vibration, thus I was questioning my purchase. I did like the shape and the weight was nice so I gave it a try.

    Lubed myself with some organic vegetable shortening, I find this lasts a LONG time, and slid in the plug. It puts a little pressure on my tail bone when first inserted but it drops after a while when I relax a bit and the pressure is gone.

    Well, I kept this thing in for twelve hours, six of this while sleeping. It was SO comfortable and swished back and forth across my prostate when I walked, I found it very stimulating!

    It’s very smooth, the narrow neck assures it won’t slip out when out and about with it. The weight allows it to sink down some once you relax but that can turn into a game of pulling it in and releasing it thereby massaging my prostate further. Overall I’m now EXTREMELY pleased with my purchase. I’ll be getting a 5 (XL) I’m sure.

  • I can't feel my leg.

    Reviewed: August 2, 2019 by Dee M.

    Tried the petite for the first time tonight and WOW. The lower settings were great for a nice tease in preparation for the higher vibration. Perfect for a little exhibitionism, it's effectively silent--the trick is matching that quiet. I couldn't stop shaking the whole time it was in, and after about an hour I had a hard time walking around.

    It's been out for a hour and I still can't feel my leg. I'd give it more stars if I could.

GET 20% OFF