All product reviews
  • Amazing

    Reviewed: May 25, 2021 by Melissa

    : why oh why did I wait so long to get it? Out of all my anal toys this is my favorite by far!

  • Best case ever

    Reviewed: May 25, 2021 by Melissa

    I got this case with my first b-Vibe toy and I use it for EVERYTHING. From makeup to toys to glass pieces. It's perfect for everything.

  • Good Vibes

    Reviewed: April 27, 2021 by Richard Patterson

    When I first bought the Rimming Plug 2 it didn't impress me very much. BUTT - now that I've learned how to use it to maximum advantage, it's AWESOME and has become a valued tool - or I should say, a valued friend. It's like a middle step between my small prostate vibrator and my goofy thick dildo. So for a solo play session, I slowly work my way up getting big ol' orgasms all along the way, ride the goofy dildo for a good while, work my way back down to the vibrator, and then back up again. And again and again and again. I take my time and get everything I need and want. The b-Vibe Rimming Plug 2 is a sexy stud that'll rock your butthole with the best of 'em; it DOES DELIVER ORGASMS. I want to get the LARGE rimming plug now, but that's not to take anything away from the RP2; RP2 will ALWAYS have a soft warm place in my heart and butt to crawl into whenever he wants it. I can't say no, LOL.

  • Finally, a proper plug

    Reviewed: April 18, 2021 by Fienyx

    I've tried a few different plugs. Most have a base that's too small and can allow for the entire plug to be suctioned up inside during extended wear. Others, the stem is so wide, it actually helps the plug fall out. Obviously, these are design flaws.

    I got a Snug Plug 5. Wearing it all day, all week, all month long, it's comfortable, it stays where it belongs. The stem is the perfect length to be fully in without pressure from within. The handle is large and firm enough to not get pulled in. As a bonus, if you're a wheelchair user like I am (manual chair), the weights inside can get spinning real good just by pushing the chair down the sidewalk. Felt like a motor going. Excellent product.

  • An excellent performance!

    Reviewed: April 8, 2021 by David

    I can't say I am anything less than impressed with every aspect of my experience from display to the plug itself. Definitely will be coming back when the time and budget allow it.

  • Wow.

    Reviewed: April 5, 2021 by John Johnson

    First off this is my first toy from b-Vibe and I am now 100% sold on everything they make. The plug is easy to insert and is very secure, the ring and strap are perfectly shaped and sized. This is the first anal toy I've had that I have 0 complaints with. Well that's a lie, I'd like there to be a next-size-up but that's a minor gripe.

    One thing I didn't expect when I bought this was that the weights were free to rattle around inside. I think the next toy I want to get is their Rimming Plug. This was worth every penny!

  • Size 6: No Joke

    Reviewed: March 29, 2021 by Anonymous

    I have size 4 and since I use a 2-inch diameter dildo, I thought I could skip size 5 and go for size 6. I was shocked by how large this is I'll need more training to use it. But I really liked the feeling of inserting Size 4 (though I need to run until I feel the balls rumbling), so I am looking forward to using Size 6.

  • Amazing!

    Reviewed: March 27, 2021 by J Carlson

    This is one of the most wonderful plugs on the market. I can go way bigger, but this is so comfortable to wear. I can even sleep with it in, so comforting. I love to be filled! I want to try the Snug Plug 6, but don't stop! I want a Snug Plug 10!

  • Vibrating Snug Plug

    Reviewed: March 12, 2021 by Robert

    I've been enjoying anal toy's for a few years now and I have to say that this Vibrating Snug Plug is a 10 out of 10 the size and the way that it fits in my butt is a thrill.

  • Snug Plug 4 is Perfect!

    Reviewed: February 23, 2021 by K.M.

    I am fairly new to butt plugs and made the mistake of buying a plug from a different company that was way too small. When I read about the Snug Plug, I really wanted to try it and decided to get #4. I am so glad I did! It takes me a few minutes to insert but once it’s inside me, it is very comfortable and feels SO GOOD! I love how I feel so full. I love wearing it for long periods of time in my home and will be wearing it out in public for the first time on my anniversary.

Get 20% Off Your First Order
Get 20% Off Your First Order
Get 20% Off Your First Order
Subscribe to our newsletter for special offers, product updates and tips on how to marry pleasure and wellness.