Bvibe.com

All product reviews
  • A Party In My Pants

    Reviewed: January 19, 2018 by Rimming Lover

    I used this toy on myself and was thrilled by the strong vibrations and the rimming sensation of the stem. The larger rimming toy seemed intimidating, but this toy comes in a size that I can use casually without having to do a ton of serious warm up every time I want to use it. I wasn't sure if I would like the rimming aspect but found that it was an exciting new addition to an already great butt toy. Overall, I'm very excited about this toy and would recommend it.

  • Amazingly Fun

    Reviewed: January 10, 2018 by Glowbug

    My wife loves the Novice Plug! And, when she left it in and climbed on top of me, I got tremendous fun out of it too!

    She loves the small size of it. She said it is very comfortable!

  • This thing is awesome!

    Reviewed: October 30, 2017 by Kara Smith

    Just wanted to say that I've owned the Snug Plug 3 for about two weeks now and when I don't have it in, I'm thinking about putting it in. It is SO comfortable you will sometimes forget you are wearing it. But then you stand up... And speaking of standing up, this plug has little balls in it that move around inside the plug. You don't notice it all the time but after you have been still for a while, you will notice it the first time you move around again. I've worn it to bed, to work, and I'm wearing it now. For me, the 3 was just right in size, big enough that it takes a little work to get it in but not so big that there is any pain associated with insertion. Hope this is helpful.

  • Nice product, but it is huge!

    Reviewed: October 3, 2017 by Parker St. James

    Ok, so it does take me a month of warming up very incrementally with other toys of graduating sizes to be able to use this one - but once I can it's totally worth it! If I'm busy with other stuff and don't play for a few weeks it's back to square one with warming up again so the smallest b-vibe is definitely my go to toy for every day use. But I love having this one to look forward to for times when I'm able to play a lot. I would definitely recommend!

  • Just the right size

    Reviewed: July 26, 2017 by Nevermore

    I was a little scared and curious to try this, but I'm so glad that I did. The size was perfect and it was totally non-intimidating. More than that, it felt great.

  • Great Vibrating Butt Plug

    Reviewed: July 13, 2017 by Evan

    I love this thing. Very high end, both the packaging and product. Super powerful, perfect size, couldn't be happier. If you're even slightly interested, buy it. You'll love it.

  • We both loved it!

    Reviewed: June 19, 2017 by Jase & Cindy

    We are considering getting a second one so that we won't have to take turns.

  • More fun than I expected

    Reviewed: June 6, 2017 by Mike

    b-Vibe Trio is as well made as advertised. The soft matte surface is super smooth, the three vibe motors provide plenty of options, and the remote works great. It’s also very comfortable, even for me who is a novice in this area of play; a huge relief. Definitely more fun than I expected and a great first step in my agreement to eventually try pegging. I would say ‘who knew’, but obviously at least the b-Vibe group did. Really recommend.

    Only improvement I could suggest is to go to non-contact charging so it can be fully waterproof.