All product reviews
  • Best toy I’ve EVER purchased!

    Reviewed: December 19, 2020 by Eli

    At first, as I wasn’t very experienced with anal play, I was intimidated by the size of this. I’m so glad I tried it tho! Hands down the best orgasms I’ve ever had have come from using this toy! The combo of the rimming beads and the vibration is just AMAZING! I’ve been wanting something larger and I just ordered the medium. Just be aware while the toy is water proof, the remote appears to not be, I used this in the shower and then the battery in the remote rusted, but it’s possible I didn’t close the battery door correctly. It’s not worth knocking a star off tho. Overall this is still an awesome toy!

  • Feels amazing

    Reviewed: December 5, 2020 by Kris

    I was a little bit sketched when buying this but I loved it it feels amazing and it makes orgasms more fun definitely recommend!

  • Wonderful Textures

    Reviewed: December 5, 2020 by Kevin

    The texture plugs are fantastic. The medium was my first b-Vibe product and turned out to be a gateway plug. The medium has a fantastic shape and is easily used in both partner play and the shower. The large has heft and the motor is extremely strong. Time, lube, and patience makes them so easy to enjoy. These are well constructed products worth their premium price.

  • Anal truly is magic

    Reviewed: December 3, 2020 by Allyson

    : I have a patient and knowledgeable partner, and I'm ready to try again. That's when I found this anal training kit, and let me tell you, it is well worth the money. Not only are the butt plugs of exceptional quality, but the Anal Guide is extremely informative. After using only the first two sizes of butt plugs, I'm having anal sex. Apprehension and fear have been lifted, and a whole new world of pleasure has taken its place. I'm seriously beyond grateful to have had such a comforting and helpful tool to introduce me to the magic of anal and butt play in general. Not sure why this kit doesn't have more glowing reviews, but take it from me, if you're nervous but want to explore the pleasure your butthole has to offer, invest in this kit - or any of their beginner products for that matter.

  • Best sex toy for your balls

    Reviewed: December 1, 2020 by Bobby Box - AskMen

    One part cock ring, one part weighted butt plug, the b-Vibe Snug & Tug is a hybrid toy that’s perfect for partner sex. It can also be worn solo to add some discreet excitement to your day.

  • Holy f*ck this thing is AMAZING

    Reviewed: September 20, 2020 by Happy Bottom

    Got this about 6 months ago and it instantly became my favorite toy! The rimming beads may be the best sexual sensation I’ve felt in my life! My orgasms with this are some of the best I’ve ever had too! 11/10, best sex toy ever.

  • Hits the spot

    Reviewed: September 1, 2020 by Bad Doktor

    :
    Bigger battery
    User programmable
    Even better, fully controllable by a smartphone or computer.
    Curved to touch the prostate better.
    Bigger battery.

  • Good vibrations!

    Reviewed: August 24, 2020 by Scott

    This toy has been on my list of must haves for a year and a half. I finally decided I deserved it.

    First off, let me say that b-Vibe's packaging is the best I have ever seen. Thoughtfully designed, aesthetically pleasing, and very educational. If I wasn’t already very experienced in anal sexual pleasure, I would find the booklet very informative. I love the educational aspects!

    As far as the plug, I love it too! The surface is silky smooth and slides in nicely. I love that size. I was tempted to get the XL but I found this size to be perfect. The vibrations patterns are incredible and I love having it all easily accessible with the remote. The power this plug has is very satisfying.

    One of the main reasons I bought this was for the rimming aspects. I will say while the sensations are incredible I find it hard to notice while the vibration mode is on. At first I was a little disappointed but then I actually read the booklet and realized I can turn off the modes individually.

    Once I did that, I could clearly feel the rotating beads and it was a lovely sensation. I find if I contract my muscles I can feel it even more. While it isn’t the same as being rimmed by another human, it absolutely a pleasurable experience. I look forward to exploring with it more.

    This is definitely one of my favorite purchases and one I will use frequently.

  • Snug Plug 1 Perfect for Prostate

    Reviewed: August 14, 2020 by Tim

    I am a hetero, male bodied individual who has generally enjoyed anal play for a long time. I have a few toys from high end brands and can do the hands-free deal with an Aneros. Well, this plug is similar in size and the long neck lets it work with that technique. Not quite as direct stimulation on the prostate, but still there, and the firmness of the head portion means you certainly feel it. More pressure could be remedied with a size up, but I like that the 1 is a size I can wear around and enjoy without it constantly squeezing the prostate or feeling too heavy, which is a great balance. And as others have mentioned, the packing, quality of the materials, and overall fit and finish make a very good first impression. And the price definitely feels right.

  • Bliss

    Reviewed: August 8, 2020 by Ben

    This is an outstanding toy. I love the super silky material. The ability to control the rotating beads separately from the vibration is really nice. There's a lot of substance and complexity here that makes it possible to have a new experience every time. I will say, though, don't let the fact that it has "petite" in the name make you think it's small. I'm fairly new to anal play and had to get a succession of smaller toys to work up to this one. Worth the wait, though!

Get 20% Off Your First Order
Get 20% Off Your First Order
Get 20% Off Your First Order
Subscribe to our newsletter for special offers, product updates and tips on how to marry pleasure and wellness.