Bvibe.com

All product reviews
  • Awesome

    Reviewed: April 18, 2019 by Dale

    This is my absolute favorite plug, I started with the #1 and have worked my way up to #3. On my way to #5... Material is great, feels wonderful going in and coming out, but the weights really make the difference. Walking around with this in is a real treat.

  • Amazing (would suggest one tweak)

    Reviewed: April 15, 2019 by TK

    I would give the snug plug 2 a 4.5 out of 5. Definitely the most most comfortable plug i have used. The torpedo shape feels great and the silicone material is very smooth.

    Here is my only complaint, if you could call it that. The weights are amazing but my only wish is there was more room inside the plug for the weights to move around more. The sensation of the movements of the weights is the most pleasurable part of this plug, whether just walking around or during sex. It is just hard to feel the sensation half the time. If a snug plug version 2.0 is ever launched with more weight movement, I will probably be the first in line for it.

    Also, I find it quite easy to insert and remove (use lots of water base lubrication). The instructions for the snug plug were very useful. It is also very easy to clean.

  • Wonderful addition

    Reviewed: March 21, 2019 by Corey Trevor

    The snug plug 5 is the first bvibe product I’ve used. I’m a fan to say the least. The weight is nice and the size is pretty close to ideal (which is 100% opinion based obviously). It’s extremely comfortable. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because of the balls inside. I feel if the balls had more room inside the plug to move then the vibrations and sensations would be greatly heightened. This plug is on the more expensive side but you get what you pay for and as far as I can tell, that’s quality. As I enjoy this plug I’m awaiting a larger size. Try one, I bet you’ll like it!

  • OMG!

    Reviewed: March 19, 2019 by KauaiCarolAnn

    I think I've turned into a plug whore, LoL! My first order was for the #3 and #4. Then very quickly after they arrived I ordered the #2 and #5...can't wait for the #5 to arrive!
    Initially I was looking for level helpers then soon realized they would be perfect for front and back doors! I love the feeling of fullness with the #3 in the back and #4 in front. Looking forward to many hours of daily wear.
    Super smooth and once you figure out the little truck to insertion, you'll crave the weight and fullness. I don't feel much of the internal ball movement but the weight and smoothness more than makes up. My only complaint would be regarding the handle. If it was a tad narrower, longer and more tapered...perfection! Though that hasn't stopped me from ordering #2, #3, #4 and #5.
    Satisfied customer, 10/10 recommend, 100% order it!!

  • The Best

    Reviewed: January 14, 2019 by Roger

    This is an amazing plug. Feels wonderful but does take patience and plenty of lube to insert. Once in it fits snug with enough pressure for that full feeling. It is quite heavy and much larger than the snug plug 4. But. Depending on what you are doing the thin neck makes the weight of it move when you do. Ideal for long periods. I wouldn't recommend to the novice of anal play though. Start smaller and work towards this size. It'll be worth the practice time. I can't say enough about the 5 except well worth the investment.

  • Amazing

    Reviewed: December 8, 2018 by Katie

    You feel so full when you have it in and it feels the best. Also, love the balls because they move when you do.

  • This is wonderful

    Reviewed: October 29, 2018 by Roger

    Excited to be the first to review. This is an amazing plug. When I had ordered it I was unsure how big it would be based on the description. I had it sent to my job since no one would be around to receive it. When it came I could hardly wait to open it. I had to sneak away to look and was amazed by its size. Considerably larger than the 4. I could not wait to get it in. Once I got home I relaxed with a shower and got on my bed. This takes a good amount of line and patience. When inserting I find aiming it up slightly it goes in better. Go slow and easy and enjoy it. I find sliding back and forth a bit opens things up. Once in its pleasingly filling. The length and weight feel great. A sensational feeling moving around and love sleeping with it in. The neck is a bit hard to get in fully but doing some Kegels and relaxing the whole thing fits wonderfully. Removal can be hard since the lube tends to dry and this is large. Putting a bit of lube on a finger and applying it on the neck seems to help and go nice and slow. I've left it in for quite a few hours. Not for a novice or periodic anal play. I think you need anal experience frequently like me before you use. Have fun working your way up to the 5. Worth the effort. Also rests nicely on prostate when laying on stomach. The weight is perfect. I look forward to wearing it out more and even to the gym like I do with my size 4. Perfect for an anal fun enthusiast. Can't say enough about it hence the long review!

  • Product & Customer Service is AWESOME

    Reviewed: October 26, 2018 by Patrick

    : this single-handedly got my wife and I (fiancé at the time) into anal play. We got it to explore and for fun but didn't realize it would open the door up to a new world. We've tried dozens of sex toys and this one holds up both fun, pleasure, and quality wise. Great battery, awesome control, and fantastic design.

    We used it so much in fact that we wore it out lol. But then Brandon and the amazing customer service team were prompt at responding to our warranty request and shipping out a replacement easy as could be. We’re back at it and still loving this product!

    The only thing that could be improved is using a pin in hole charging mechanism instead of the magnetic mechanism. But it isn’t needed to earn a 5-star rating!

  • Snug Fit

    Reviewed: May 30, 2018 by Ryan

    I purchased the 03 & 04 plugs. The 03 was relatively easy to slip in. The 04 required some serious foreplay before hand. Found using thick water based lube HELPED ALOT. Once in the feeling was amazing. Hope this helps.

GET 20% OFF