Bvibe.com

All product reviews
  • This thing is awesome!

    Reviewed: October 30, 2017 by Kara Smith

    Just wanted to say that I've owned the Snug Plug 3 for about two weeks now and when I don't have it in, I'm thinking about putting it in. It is SO comfortable you will sometimes forget you are wearing it. But then you stand up... And speaking of standing up, this plug has little balls in it that move around inside the plug. You don't notice it all the time but after you have been still for a while, you will notice it the first time you move around again. I've worn it to bed, to work, and I'm wearing it now. For me, the 3 was just right in size, big enough that it takes a little work to get it in but not so big that there is any pain associated with insertion. Hope this is helpful.

  • Nice product, but it is huge!

    Reviewed: October 3, 2017 by Parker St. James

    Ok, so it does take me a month of warming up very incrementally with other toys of graduating sizes to be able to use this one - but once I can it's totally worth it! If I'm busy with other stuff and don't play for a few weeks it's back to square one with warming up again so the smallest b-vibe is definitely my go to toy for every day use. But I love having this one to look forward to for times when I'm able to play a lot. I would definitely recommend!

  • Just the right size

    Reviewed: July 26, 2017 by Nevermore

    I was a little scared and curious to try this, but I'm so glad that I did. The size was perfect and it was totally non-intimidating. More than that, it felt great.

  • Great Vibrating Butt Plug

    Reviewed: July 13, 2017 by Evan

    I love this thing. Very high end, both the packaging and product. Super powerful, perfect size, couldn't be happier. If you're even slightly interested, buy it. You'll love it.

  • We both loved it!

    Reviewed: June 19, 2017 by Jase & Cindy

    We are considering getting a second one so that we won't have to take turns.

  • More fun than I expected

    Reviewed: June 6, 2017 by Mike

    b-Vibe Trio is as well made as advertised. The soft matte surface is super smooth, the three vibe motors provide plenty of options, and the remote works great. It’s also very comfortable, even for me who is a novice in this area of play; a huge relief. Definitely more fun than I expected and a great first step in my agreement to eventually try pegging. I would say ‘who knew’, but obviously at least the b-Vibe group did. Really recommend.

    Only improvement I could suggest is to go to non-contact charging so it can be fully waterproof.

  • Partner Absolutely Loves It!

    Reviewed: June 6, 2017 by JAV

    My partner is skeptical when it comes to anal toys. But she absolutely loves this plug. Being wireless there is no messy wires in the way. And having rechargeable batteries is just fantastic. She loves the feel of the rimming action. She was satisfied many times. Best butt plug on the market hands down.

  • Wonderful Intermediate Plug

    Reviewed: June 4, 2017 by A Dude

    I really love this thing. I was looking for a mid-to-large anal vibe and found it. I had a plug of this size that I liked but wasn't enough, and I had a vibe wand that was just plain too weak. But this rimming plug is both the right size and has amazingly strong motors. I've had trouble with plugs of this size staying in, but had no trouble with this one. With a cordless remote and a bunch of different modes, it's amazing. Absolutely worth the price.

    Now that I've gushed, minor complaints to balance the review — I'm not sure that the rimming actually did anything for me as it really just felt like another vibe motor that happened to be at the base of the plug. That said, even if I couldn't feel it as a rimming action, the stimulation of vibration in the base of the plug was very welcome. The case is a great added touch, but the case is kinda flimsy and the plug just kinda rattles around inside.

  • If you're even thinking of buying this, BUY THIS!

    Reviewed: May 19, 2017 by Arsk92

    Man, if you want to have some fun with your partner use this baby!

    It is incredible and we are going to buy more wireless toys. When one person has the toy and the other has the remote it makes for an exciting night and the range is awesome. We can use it from across our house as long as you don't have too much stuff in the way like a ton of walls.

  • Surprisingly strong for such a tiny thing!

    Reviewed: February 27, 2017 by Calling off work again to play with my b-Vibe!

    Wow! When I first looked at one of these in the shop, I passed over it for a different model because I thought the vibration was weak... what I didn't know was that you can only turn it up with the remote. Once it's turned up, it's amazing for such a tiny, comfortable plug!! I'm impressed. I ended up buying all three models.

    This one is great because unlike the plugs I've tried with round bases, this one fits VERY comfortably between the cheeks.

    I also appreciate the attitude of the brand on its website and in the pamphlets included with the products - something out there needs to combat all the crazy ouchy looking anal porn out there! Couldn't be happier with my purchases.