Bvibe.com

All product reviews
  • I can't feel my leg.

    Reviewed: August 2, 2019 by Dee M.

    Tried the petite for the first time tonight and WOW. The lower settings were great for a nice tease in preparation for the higher vibration. Perfect for a little exhibitionism, it's effectively silent--the trick is matching that quiet. I couldn't stop shaking the whole time it was in, and after about an hour I had a hard time walking around.

    It's been out for a hour and I still can't feel my leg. I'd give it more stars if I could.

  • Wonderful and pleasurable!

    Reviewed: July 10, 2019 by Joe V

    Just upsized to the snug plug 3. Easy to insert and gave me the weight, stretch, and fullness I had hoped for. I definitely know it is inside of me and providing pleasure. Thank you, Alicia!

  • Excellent butt toy

    Reviewed: July 2, 2019 by Mark S

    This is an amazing butt plug. Stays in place. Not for beginners but once you work up to it, it is amazing. Very strong motor giving very pleasurable sensations. A must for anyone who enjoys the feeling of having anal sensations. The different sensations you can get with the various vibration settings really helps keep it interesting and the remote makes it easy to change. Really ups the power of the orgasm. Only this is that I didn't really notice the rotating beads on the sphincter. Hold your hand around the base and it is there but maybe the vibration of the toy keeps you from feeling this. Overall a must have for nights with no partner.

  • Best anal beads on the planet!

    Reviewed: June 28, 2019 by Jeremiah

    Flexible, velvety feel. It just feels amazing going in. Powerful vibrations will blow you away. Try it, and you will love it!

  • First Time Plug Users Dream

    Reviewed: June 10, 2019 by Joe V

    : many thanks!

  • Unique and incredible

    Reviewed: April 22, 2019 by TK

    I purchased the rimming plug petite after the thrilling experiences i had with the snug plug.

    The rotating beads in the neck on their own are amazing and then add in the vibrating tip... exhilarating!!! With the remote, you can just relax and discover what patterns and intensity turn you on.

    Very innovative.
    TK

  • Awesome

    Reviewed: April 18, 2019 by Dale

    This is my absolute favorite plug, I started with the #1 and have worked my way up to #3. On my way to #5... Material is great, feels wonderful going in and coming out, but the weights really make the difference. Walking around with this in is a real treat.

  • Amazing (would suggest one tweak)

    Reviewed: April 15, 2019 by TK

    I would give the snug plug 2 a 4.5 out of 5. Definitely the most most comfortable plug i have used. The torpedo shape feels great and the silicone material is very smooth.

    Here is my only complaint, if you could call it that. The weights are amazing but my only wish is there was more room inside the plug for the weights to move around more. The sensation of the movements of the weights is the most pleasurable part of this plug, whether just walking around or during sex. It is just hard to feel the sensation half the time. If a snug plug version 2.0 is ever launched with more weight movement, I will probably be the first in line for it.

    Also, I find it quite easy to insert and remove (use lots of water base lubrication). The instructions for the snug plug were very useful. It is also very easy to clean.

GET 20% OFF