All product reviews
  • Wow!

    Reviewed: May 3, 2020 by Drew

    The texture, the softness of the material, the strength of the motor, everything about the function of this toy is amazing. The colors give them a very "cute" appearance too. These are, in my opinion, among the best vibrating plugs available today.

    My biggest issue actually seems to be the case for all of b-Vibe's plugs - the material holds smell in a way that silicone toys by other brands don't. Even after a thorough cleaning with soap, water, and toy cleaner it holds a smell. The solution we've found is to wash it, scrub it with coconut oil, and then wash it a second time, but this is honestly a huge pain compared to other toys that come clean with just soap and water and a single wash.

  • A very snug plug

    Reviewed: May 3, 2020 by Drew

    This plug packs a nice little motor and the button design on the base is really friendly to use, even when your hands are covered with lube. We preferred the shape of the texture plugs, but if you enjoy the shape/sensation of the snug plugs it's really easy to recommend the vibrating version.

    My biggest issue actually seems to be the case for all of b-Vibe's plugs - the material holds smell in a way that silicone toys by other brands don't. Even after a thorough cleaning with soap, water, and toy cleaner it holds a smell. The solution we've found is to wash it, scrub it with coconut oil, and then wash it a second time, but this is honestly a huge pain compared to other toys that come clean with just soap and water and a single wash.

  • Great products for amazing anal play!

    Reviewed: April 29, 2020 by Carina Hsieh - Sex & Relationships Editor at Cosmopolitan

    If you’re new to anal and curious, there’s really no better all-in-one kit than b-Vibe’s anal training kit & education set. It comes with a small silicone butt plug (the size of a finger, great for beginners), a medium vibrating butt plug, a large-sized weighted butt plug, lube shooter, travel bag, a travel bag to keep all your toys together, and a hefty 50+ handbook on anal tips from sex educators.

  • One of the best cock rings for better erections & sex!

    Reviewed: April 29, 2020 by Zachary Zane - Men's Health Writer

    b-Vibe is the king of anal sex toys, so it's great that they created a product that combines their anal products with a cock ring, allowing for the stimulation of multiple erogenous zones.

  • Favorite

    Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by Anonymous

    I’ve tried quite a few plugs/anal toys and this is one of my two favorites. It took a while to be able to get in, and I still get the OMG feeling when it goes in, after months of use. Great vibe/rimming options. I only wish it would charge faster and the charges would last longer. This is my second bc I wore out the first, if that helps! Work up to this with smaller toys, when you can get it in though, I’m pretty sure you will agree how awesome it is! BTW, I’m a straight male who discovered prostate play and experimented with many things until I discovered this.

  • A great product to try for amazing anal play

    Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by Carina Hsieh - Sex & Relationships Editor at Cosmopolitan

    The Swirl texture provides tons of unique sensation upon insertion and exit, and it also vibrates. It’s textured, tapered, made of body-safe silicone, and has an easy-to-handle grip that not only ensures that it won’t get lost in your booty, but also makes it super easy to remove. The toy is also splashproof and has six modes of vibration. If you love the idea of it, but wanna go smaller or bigger, there are also multiple other size options as well.

  • How I do love it

    Reviewed: April 26, 2020 by Marti715

    I absolutely love this toy, the girth feels amazing when you insert it, it just feels so deliciously good as it enters your body. However, I do have a word of warning for some. I am a small person 5'0 and 115. This plug is fine well and great on its own but when I try to use it doing a double penetration it is extremely uncomfortable and I think that is because of my height, I am just not tall enough for it to fit properly with something inside my vagina, I had to stop using it the other night because my abdomen was beginning to hurt. And then there is the tip, to me and the way it feels inside me, I think it needs to be a tad more blunt and not so pointy, I can feel the pointiness and it can become uncomfortable if I sit for too long with it in. Laying down is great but the sitting can get uncomfortable sometimes. So my suggestion is if you are a small person like me you may want to go down a notch to the next size down. I'm not saying don't purchase it, I am probably an anomaly with this situation. But otherwise, I totally and completley love this toy.

  • A real eye-opener

    Reviewed: April 21, 2020 by CK

    The Rimming Plug 2 perhaps isn't ideal for a beginner, but with careful preparation and slow beginnings, the addition of the sensations provided by the vibrations totally makes it worthwhile. My wife loved having the remote control. The addition of the rotating beads, the best I've seen on any such toy, takes this toy to a new level. It is a real eye-opener and the amount of power and variety of vibration effects it generates makes it a very versatile, and therefore entertaining butt plug.

  • One of the best sex toys of 2020, so far!

    Reviewed: April 17, 2020 by Carina Hsieh - Sex & Relationships Editor at Cosmopolitan

    This weighted plug (Snug Plug 2) is just one notch more intermediate than the beginner level, so it's a great place to start if you know you like anal play, but are still kinda figuring out your footing. It also comes with a handy case for travel, so you don't have to have your precious butt plug rolling around a random drawer or worse, sitting in a sad Ziploc bag.

  • Large. I mean it.

    Reviewed: April 16, 2020 by Jake

    : quality build, strong vibration, variety
    Cons: can't really feel the rimming through the strong vibration
    Depends: Super large. Really. Even for someone very experienced, this may be just too large.

Get 20% Off Your First Order
Get 20% Off Your First Order
Get 20% Off Your First Order
Subscribe to our newsletter for special offers, product updates and tips on how to marry pleasure and wellness.