Stay slick wherever pleasure takes you! Our b-Vibe Natural Water-based Lubricant is now more convenient than ever! Check out
Enjoy 20% off your order!
*Applied to b-Vibe products only. Not applicable to bundle sets or products on other promotions popup-close
All product reviews
  • Great Vibrating Plug for Beginners

    Reviewed: November 24, 2016 by Charles

    I'm a big fan of the Trio. It’s a slim anal plug, so it’s great for folks who are new to anal play. The remote control is perfect for combining with other kinds of sex (or going out to dinner), and if a woman wears it during intercourse, her partner will definitely feel the buzz. Plus, it’s rechargeable and made from body-safe silicone. It’s an amazing toy.

    This review is from: trio plug
  • Expensive, but worth every single penny!

    Reviewed: November 25, 2016 by J-Curious

    First impressions can say a lot, and despite the rapidly overflowing drawers in which I keep my toys attesting to the number I've seen, no toy has impressed me more before I'd even turned it on than the B-Vibe. An elegant magnetically sealed box containing a convenient carry case with the toy itself inside, I was impressed.

    The toy itself is smaller than the box might lead you to expect, but it still has enough girth to satisfy anyone. Setting it up with the remote only takes a moment and then you're ready to play.

    The power available here is intense, and the patterns are fantastic. This is the first toy where I've not found there to be only two or three worthwhile settings, instead I was using the remote to easily cycle through all of them, to incredible effect.

    Charging the plug is simple. A USB charger is included and it interfaces with the toy magnetically, adding to the overall waterproof nature of the toy. The remote takes a battery, one of which is included, but the life span means that's going to be an issue incredibly rarely.

    I cannot overstate how impressed I am with this product, from the way the plug gyrates to stimulate your every nerve to the ease of use and elegance of the piece as a whole. I've owned toys from every end of the price scale, and it has to be said this is the one where I've felt the cost is most justified. If you have the cash and want a toy that will really, truly, give you your money's worth, this is the one to go for.

    This review is from: rimming plug 2
  • Great plug — you get what you pay for

    Reviewed: November 27, 2016 by All The Things (Straight Married Male)

    I've been using butt plugs for a while with my partner, during which time I've tried various sizes and designs, but I'm always interested in something new. The unique features of this meant we had to give it a try.

    The toy comes in sleek modern packaging and includes its own carry case. The USB magnetic charger is easy to use and seems much better than the socket type used on many other toys.

    The plug itself has a high end feel. The silicone is very smooth, and there were no detectable seams. It is the largest plug that I've used, however, I found it relatively easy to insert when covered in ample lube. It's heavier than most plugs of a similar size which I think helps to give it a satisfying feel.

    There are two sources of stimulation in the plug - the rotating beads in the neck and a vibrator in the tip. The beads are the really innovative factor in this plug and well worth trying. They give a unique pleasurable feeling - somewhere between vibrations and stroking.

    The vibrations from the tip are intense. I'm a big fan of anal toys which have the vibrator at the business end as I find a lot of the power is lost when the motor is in the base. Together the beads and vibrator give an amazing unique sensation. It's different from any other toy that I've tried but I'm very glad that I did!

    The product comes with a remote which lets you control the pattern and power of the vibrations, as well as turning the beads and vibrations on and off independently. The remote looks good, however, my one gripe with the product is the feel of it. Unlike the plug itself the remote doesn't feel particularly high end - it's a bit light and the buttons are a bit clicky. However, it does it's job - it lets you control the vibrations, so this is only a minor gripe.

    Overall, I think this is an excellent butt plug - it's not cheap, but in my opinion it's well worth the money.

    This review is from: rimming plug 2
  • Best His & Her Set

    Reviewed: December 12, 2016 by ThatGuy13

    I bought two of these - one for my wife and one for me. It's the best his/hers set ever!

    It had been a while for me so I had to get used to the girth, so either be prepared to get used to it, or go for the thinner plug. But if you can handle it, I'm sure you'll love it as much as we do!

    This review is from: rimming plug 2
  • 3rd time lucky

    Reviewed: December 13, 2016 by Jason

    The 1st product that I bought fit but the vibration wasn't strong enough. The 2nd product had a good vibration but wouldn't fit. Then I bought this product and I couldn't be happier. Goes in easy, stays in and has a good vibration to it. Highly recommend the Trio Plug.

    This review is from: trio plug
  • Great Anal Beginner Toy

    Reviewed: December 22, 2016 by Kat Stark

    This is a great anal beginner toy or an excellent option for those looking for something on the smaller end of the plug spectrum. Its excellent motor gives it a lot of bang for the buck so even those who enjoy a larger toy could get a lot of pleasure out of this plug.

    This review is from: novice plug
  • Awesome!

    Reviewed: February 7, 2017 by Jim

    Packaging, function and everything about this product is awesome. It's super powerful and great that it comes with a remote!

    This review is from: rimming plug 2
  • Surprisingly strong for such a tiny thing!

    Reviewed: February 27, 2017 by Calling off work again to play with my b-Vibe!

    Wow! When I first looked at one of these in the shop, I passed over it for a different model because I thought the vibration was weak... what I didn't know was that you can only turn it up with the remote. Once it's turned up, it's amazing for such a tiny, comfortable plug!! I'm impressed. I ended up buying all three models.

    This one is great because unlike the plugs I've tried with round bases, this one fits VERY comfortably between the cheeks.

    I also appreciate the attitude of the brand on its website and in the pamphlets included with the products - something out there needs to combat all the crazy ouchy looking anal porn out there! Couldn't be happier with my purchases.

    This review is from: novice plug
  • If you're even thinking of buying this, BUY THIS!

    Reviewed: May 19, 2017 by Arsk92

    Man, if you want to have some fun with your partner use this baby!

    It is incredible and we are going to buy more wireless toys. When one person has the toy and the other has the remote it makes for an exciting night and the range is awesome. We can use it from across our house as long as you don't have too much stuff in the way like a ton of walls.

    This review is from: rimming plug 2
  • Wonderful Intermediate Plug

    Reviewed: June 5, 2017 by A Dude

    I really love this thing. I was looking for a mid-to-large anal vibe and found it. I had a plug of this size that I liked but wasn't enough, and I had a vibe wand that was just plain too weak. But this rimming plug is both the right size and has amazingly strong motors. I've had trouble with plugs of this size staying in, but had no trouble with this one. With a cordless remote and a bunch of different modes, it's amazing. Absolutely worth the price.

    Now that I've gushed, minor complaints to balance the review — I'm not sure that the rimming actually did anything for me as it really just felt like another vibe motor that happened to be at the base of the plug. That said, even if I couldn't feel it as a rimming action, the stimulation of vibration in the base of the plug was very welcome. The case is a great added touch, but the case is kinda flimsy and the plug just kinda rattles around inside.

    This review is from: rimming plug 2
  • Partner Absolutely Loves It!

    Reviewed: June 6, 2017 by JAV

    My partner is skeptical when it comes to anal toys. But she absolutely loves this plug. Being wireless there is no messy wires in the way. And having rechargeable batteries is just fantastic. She loves the feel of the rimming action. She was satisfied many times. Best butt plug on the market hands down.

    This review is from: rimming plug 2
Get 20% Off

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and receive 20% off your first order.

Get 20% Off
Get 20% Off
Subscribe to our newsletter for special offers, product updates and tips on how to marry pleasure and wellness.