Start Celebrating Harvey Milk Day — Get Any Vibrating Anal Toy for $100. * Offer applied at checkout.

Bvibe.com

All product reviews
  • My new best friend

    Reviewed: May 14, 2018 by Michael

    This is an amazing product! At first glance, the plug looks a little big but it is a perfect size. It is such a new feeling to me that it's hard to describe. Definitely going to have a lot of fun exploring the different settings.

  • Best Couples Toy Ever

    Reviewed: April 13, 2018 by CK

    The Rimming Plug 2 perhaps isn't ideal for a beginner- but with careful preparation, slow beginnings, and the addition of the sensations provided by the vibrations totally makes it worthwhile.

    My wife loved having the remote control. The addition of the rotating beads, the best I've seen on any such toy for men or women, takes this toy to a new level. It is a real eye-opener and the amount of power and variety of vibration effects it generates makes it a very versatile, and therefore entertaining butt plug.

  • A very snug plug indeed!

    Reviewed: March 29, 2018 by Candysnatch

    I was genuinely surprised by how comfortable the Snug Plug 3 was to wear. When I opened it the size was much bigger than I was expecting and when I measured the dimensions I began to think I had bitten off more than I could chew.

    I love the torpedo shape of the Snug Plug and once it's inside me the feeling is much more intense than with a bulb. It feels more like anal sex to me than wearing a plug. The stretch and weight internally make for great sensation either on its own or during sex.

    The super flexible neck of the Snug Plug makes prolonged wear a dream, although it can make insertion a little tricky as the neck bends whilst you're trying to slide the plug inside you. Add lubey hands to this mix and it can be a bit of a mission. Slow and steady is the order of the day when inserting the Snug Plug.

    The weights inside add a little extra something when wearing the Snug Plug, however, I found these came into their own when worn during sex. The weights move in time with thrusting and that's extremely exciting for me.

    The silicone used for the Snug Plug is beautifully soft, in fact, I find it hard to stop stroking the Snug Plug when it's in my hand, but the texture of it means you require a fair bit of lube on insertion. Don't forget to only use water-based lube with your Snug Plug!

    I love the intense full feeling my Snug Plug 3 gives me!

  • Extended Wear Delight

    Reviewed: March 5, 2018 by Experienced User

    I have several b-Vibe products (including the Snug Plug 3 and Snug Plug 4) that are great for extended wear throughout the day, or overnight- which is a testament to the premium silicone that b-Vibe uses for their products. The Snug Plug 4 (Black) is more filling, but I find the Snug Plug 3 (Teal) more stimulating as it seems to move more with me.

    I love waking up with it, as I did this morning, as it provides just enough stimulation to get me up first thing. As with the other b-Vibe products, they come with a cool, unobtrusive carry bag which, unless you know what they are, you can quite easily carry around with you and no one will be any wiser... And you can always tell any inquisitive people that it's Beats Headphones or something.

    For comparison, the Snug Plug is not like other plugs (NJoy Pure Plug, Tantus Ryder, or Egg Plug) in that the torpedo shape provides more internal stimulation while the narrow stem provides very little stimulation your opening. The weights are also an added bonus and will motivate you to take the stairs if worn at work.

  • Pleasure Overload

    Reviewed: January 25, 2018 by AMST

    I think I may have met my all-time favorite anal toy. The plug is solid yet comfortable and offers an amazingly intense vibrator in the tip coupled with a wonderfully unique rimming sensation for your hole.

    I can’t think of any negatives to this vibrating butt plug, but maybe the price may deter some. But when you consider that it’s made of good quality silicone, it comes with a powerful vibrator and a rotating mechanism that does something that no other sex toy can do, and it’s rechargeable, it’s a fair price.

  • A Party In My Pants

    Reviewed: January 19, 2018 by Rimming Lover

    I used this toy on myself and was thrilled by the strong vibrations and the rimming sensation of the stem. The larger rimming toy seemed intimidating, but this toy comes in a size that I can use casually without having to do a ton of serious warm up every time I want to use it. I wasn't sure if I would like the rimming aspect but found that it was an exciting new addition to an already great butt toy. Overall, I'm very excited about this toy and would recommend it.

  • Amazingly Fun

    Reviewed: January 10, 2018 by Glowbug

    My wife loves the Novice Plug! And, when she left it in and climbed on top of me, I got tremendous fun out of it too!

    She loves the small size of it. She said it is very comfortable!

  • Amazing Plug

    Reviewed: December 27, 2017 by Roger

    I've had the Snug Plug 4 for a week now and hate taking it out. I use it virtually all the time now. It gives a wonderful feeling of fullness and the weight feels perfect. I would caution a novice to start with a smaller one or warm up with anal stimulation of some sort before using the 4. But once it's in, it's amazing. I love waking from sleeping and feeling the pressing inside. Moving around is great since the internal balls move as you do. I highly recommend this plug for use during sex or just doing day to day activities. Enjoy!

  • It's snug and it massages the prostrate

    Reviewed: December 12, 2017 by Tim Davis

    Great plug, it's very comfortable to wear. Use lots of lube and take your time once it’s in. It feels so nice so there's no need to worry about falling out.

  • This thing is awesome!

    Reviewed: October 30, 2017 by Kara Smith

    Just wanted to say that I've owned the Snug Plug 3 for about two weeks now and when I don't have it in, I'm thinking about putting it in. It is SO comfortable you will sometimes forget you are wearing it. But then you stand up... And speaking of standing up, this plug has little balls in it that move around inside the plug. You don't notice it all the time but after you have been still for a while, you will notice it the first time you move around again. I've worn it to bed, to work, and I'm wearing it now. For me, the 3 was just right in size, big enough that it takes a little work to get it in but not so big that there is any pain associated with insertion. Hope this is helpful.