Bvibe.com

All product reviews
  • Do yourself a favor, GET ONE!

    Reviewed: September 24, 2019 by Marilyn

    I received my large vibrating snug plug about 2 weeks or so ago and not a day has gone by that I did not wear it at some point in the day. The feeling when you put this in is delicious, it makes you feel so full. I love all the different settings this has, I have cycled through all of them and the setting with the strong pulse is my favorite, I can almost come on that one alone. I love all things anal and this is, hands down the best favor I ever did for myself. I have yet to use this in intercourse so that is my next thing to do, I love the solo play on this though. The only thing is that it does not have quite the silent running motor that I would like, when I am walking it does but when I sit down you can definitely not only get sensational feelings but if another person in the room is close enough to you they can hear it. That and wishing it had a remote control is the only thing lacking in this for me. The button where you change the settings is extremely sensitive and if you sit on it wrong it will change the vibration pattern. In fact I am wearing it with my wireless ben-wa balls right now and the sensation is divine. I'm pretty much close to coming as I write. So seriously, get this you will not regret it. Also, I have the snug plug 2 as well and if I really want to feel full, which I do, I will put it in with this one....sublime pleasure is what you get from that. I tried it on a whim and it worked, I was able to take both at the same time, I just put the big one in first and the smaller one will slide in perfectly after for a fabulous feeling. No regrets, I am freaking in love with the thing. I've even gone as far as to sleep in it. I'll just set it on a vibration I like and just leave it running while I fall asleep when it battery dies it just cuts off, but will stay in place until you remove it.

  • snug plug 4

    Reviewed: August 26, 2019 by RSHED

    The Snug Plug 4 is very nice, easy to insert and clean. Fun to wear while running errands I am going to order the Snug Plug 5, I hope the size difference is noticeable.

  • Better than I first thought it would be!

    Reviewed: August 24, 2019 by Donald

    Purchased this locally. I’m a seasoned anal player and can take a three inch diameter plug with minimal warm up. The size of this seemed a little small but for extended wear I thought this would be perfect.

    I really expected to get more vibration from the balls and was a bit disappointed when I didn’t. I contacted b-Vibe and was told the balls are for weight, not vibration, thus I was questioning my purchase. I did like the shape and the weight was nice so I gave it a try.

    Lubed myself with some organic vegetable shortening, I find this lasts a LONG time, and slid in the plug. It puts a little pressure on my tail bone when first inserted but it drops after a while when I relax a bit and the pressure is gone.

    Well, I kept this thing in for twelve hours, six of this while sleeping. It was SO comfortable and swished back and forth across my prostate when I walked, I found it very stimulating!

    It’s very smooth, the narrow neck assures it won’t slip out when out and about with it. The weight allows it to sink down some once you relax but that can turn into a game of pulling it in and releasing it thereby massaging my prostate further. Overall I’m now EXTREMELY pleased with my purchase. I’ll be getting a 5 (XL) I’m sure.

  • I can't feel my leg.

    Reviewed: August 2, 2019 by Dee M.

    Tried the petite for the first time tonight and WOW. The lower settings were great for a nice tease in preparation for the higher vibration. Perfect for a little exhibitionism, it's effectively silent--the trick is matching that quiet. I couldn't stop shaking the whole time it was in, and after about an hour I had a hard time walking around.

    It's been out for a hour and I still can't feel my leg. I'd give it more stars if I could.

  • Great plug!

    Reviewed: July 12, 2019 by Bart Pruitt

    Been wearing mine almost every day for almost a year. Stays in comfortably. I've been using petroleum jelly and it lasts all day and doesn't dry up. You can barely feel the balls moving or else I'd give it 5 stars. Would love it if they came out with a Snug Plug 6!

  • Wonderful and pleasurable!

    Reviewed: July 10, 2019 by Joe V

    Just upsized to the snug plug 3. Easy to insert and gave me the weight, stretch, and fullness I had hoped for. I definitely know it is inside of me and providing pleasure. Thank you, Alicia!

  • Excellent butt toy

    Reviewed: July 2, 2019 by Mark S

    This is an amazing butt plug. Stays in place. Not for beginners but once you work up to it, it is amazing. Very strong motor giving very pleasurable sensations. A must for anyone who enjoys the feeling of having anal sensations. The different sensations you can get with the various vibration settings really helps keep it interesting and the remote makes it easy to change. Really ups the power of the orgasm. Only this is that I didn't really notice the rotating beads on the sphincter. Hold your hand around the base and it is there but maybe the vibration of the toy keeps you from feeling this. Overall a must have for nights with no partner.

  • Best anal beads on the planet!

    Reviewed: June 28, 2019 by Jeremiah

    Flexible, velvety feel. It just feels amazing going in. Powerful vibrations will blow you away. Try it, and you will love it!

  • First Time Plug Users Dream

    Reviewed: June 10, 2019 by Joe V

    : many thanks!

GET 20% OFF
popup