Bvibe.com

All product reviews
  • Wonderful addition

    Reviewed: March 21, 2019 by Corey Trevor

    The snug plug 5 is the first bvibe product I’ve used. I’m a fan to say the least. The weight is nice and the size is pretty close to ideal (which is 100% opinion based obviously). It’s extremely comfortable. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because of the balls inside. I feel if the balls had more room inside the plug to move then the vibrations and sensations would be greatly heightened. This plug is on the more expensive side but you get what you pay for and as far as I can tell, that’s quality. As I enjoy this plug I’m awaiting a larger size. Try one, I bet you’ll like it!

  • OMG!

    Reviewed: March 19, 2019 by KauaiCarolAnn

    I think I've turned into a plug whore, LoL! My first order was for the #3 and #4. Then very quickly after they arrived I ordered the #2 and #5...can't wait for the #5 to arrive!
    Initially I was looking for level helpers then soon realized they would be perfect for front and back doors! I love the feeling of fullness with the #3 in the back and #4 in front. Looking forward to many hours of daily wear.
    Super smooth and once you figure out the little truck to insertion, you'll crave the weight and fullness. I don't feel much of the internal ball movement but the weight and smoothness more than makes up. My only complaint would be regarding the handle. If it was a tad narrower, longer and more tapered...perfection! Though that hasn't stopped me from ordering #2, #3, #4 and #5.
    Satisfied customer, 10/10 recommend, 100% order it!!

  • The Best

    Reviewed: January 14, 2019 by Roger

    This is an amazing plug. Feels wonderful but does take patience and plenty of lube to insert. Once in it fits snug with enough pressure for that full feeling. It is quite heavy and much larger than the snug plug 4. But. Depending on what you are doing the thin neck makes the weight of it move when you do. Ideal for long periods. I wouldn't recommend to the novice of anal play though. Start smaller and work towards this size. It'll be worth the practice time. I can't say enough about the 5 except well worth the investment.

  • Amazing

    Reviewed: December 8, 2018 by Katie

    You feel so full when you have it in and it feels the best. Also, love the balls because they move when you do.

  • This is wonderful

    Reviewed: October 29, 2018 by Roger

    Excited to be the first to review. This is an amazing plug. When I had ordered it I was unsure how big it would be based on the description. I had it sent to my job since no one would be around to receive it. When it came I could hardly wait to open it. I had to sneak away to look and was amazed by its size. Considerably larger than the 4. I could not wait to get it in. Once I got home I relaxed with a shower and got on my bed. This takes a good amount of line and patience. When inserting I find aiming it up slightly it goes in better. Go slow and easy and enjoy it. I find sliding back and forth a bit opens things up. Once in its pleasingly filling. The length and weight feel great. A sensational feeling moving around and love sleeping with it in. The neck is a bit hard to get in fully but doing some Kegels and relaxing the whole thing fits wonderfully. Removal can be hard since the lube tends to dry and this is large. Putting a bit of lube on a finger and applying it on the neck seems to help and go nice and slow. I've left it in for quite a few hours. Not for a novice or periodic anal play. I think you need anal experience frequently like me before you use. Have fun working your way up to the 5. Worth the effort. Also rests nicely on prostate when laying on stomach. The weight is perfect. I look forward to wearing it out more and even to the gym like I do with my size 4. Perfect for an anal fun enthusiast. Can't say enough about it hence the long review!

  • Product & Customer Service is AWESOME

    Reviewed: October 26, 2018 by Patrick

    : this single-handedly got my wife and I (fiancé at the time) into anal play. We got it to explore and for fun but didn't realize it would open the door up to a new world. We've tried dozens of sex toys and this one holds up both fun, pleasure, and quality wise. Great battery, awesome control, and fantastic design.

    We used it so much in fact that we wore it out lol. But then Brandon and the amazing customer service team were prompt at responding to our warranty request and shipping out a replacement easy as could be. We’re back at it and still loving this product!

    The only thing that could be improved is using a pin in hole charging mechanism instead of the magnetic mechanism. But it isn’t needed to earn a 5-star rating!

  • Snug Fit

    Reviewed: May 30, 2018 by Ryan

    I purchased the 03 & 04 plugs. The 03 was relatively easy to slip in. The 04 required some serious foreplay before hand. Found using thick water based lube HELPED ALOT. Once in the feeling was amazing. Hope this helps.

  • My new best friend

    Reviewed: May 14, 2018 by Michael

    This is an amazing product! At first glance, the plug looks a little big but it is a perfect size. It is such a new feeling to me that it's hard to describe. Definitely going to have a lot of fun exploring the different settings.

  • Best Couples Toy Ever

    Reviewed: April 13, 2018 by CK

    The Rimming Plug 2 perhaps isn't ideal for a beginner- but with careful preparation, slow beginnings, and the addition of the sensations provided by the vibrations totally makes it worthwhile.

    My wife loved having the remote control. The addition of the rotating beads, the best I've seen on any such toy for men or women, takes this toy to a new level. It is a real eye-opener and the amount of power and variety of vibration effects it generates makes it a very versatile, and therefore entertaining butt plug.

  • A very snug plug indeed!

    Reviewed: March 29, 2018 by Candysnatch

    I was genuinely surprised by how comfortable the Snug Plug 3 was to wear. When I opened it the size was much bigger than I was expecting and when I measured the dimensions I began to think I had bitten off more than I could chew.

    I love the torpedo shape of the Snug Plug and once it's inside me the feeling is much more intense than with a bulb. It feels more like anal sex to me than wearing a plug. The stretch and weight internally make for great sensation either on its own or during sex.

    The super flexible neck of the Snug Plug makes prolonged wear a dream, although it can make insertion a little tricky as the neck bends whilst you're trying to slide the plug inside you. Add lubey hands to this mix and it can be a bit of a mission. Slow and steady is the order of the day when inserting the Snug Plug.

    The weights inside add a little extra something when wearing the Snug Plug, however, I found these came into their own when worn during sex. The weights move in time with thrusting and that's extremely exciting for me.

    The silicone used for the Snug Plug is beautifully soft, in fact, I find it hard to stop stroking the Snug Plug when it's in my hand, but the texture of it means you require a fair bit of lube on insertion. Don't forget to only use water-based lube with your Snug Plug!

    I love the intense full feeling my Snug Plug 3 gives me!

GET 20% OFF