All product reviews
  • Comprehensive Kit for Anal Play

    Reviewed: June 17, 2020 by Emily Morse

    If you’re looking to explore butt plugs, this anal training kit has everything you need to get started. Not only does it come with three different plugs so you can move up in size more comfortably, it also has a lube shooter to easily get it up there. The two larger plugs vibrate when you’re ready for a little more stimulation, and the set also includes a water enema bulb for cleaning up a bit inside your butt before using a plug (which isn’t necessary but helps some people feel more comfortable). It comes with an extensive guidebook with tips on anal play safety and best practices.

  • Snug Plug 5 checks all the marks for me

    Reviewed: June 4, 2020 by Dustin Bice

    Upon first glance, the packaging goes above and beyond. Most toys I have purchased in the past have been really lackluster in the packaging and presentation. So starting off I already felt like a lot of time and thought is going into the B-Vibe products. It really gives you the feeling that these toys of made of quality.

    The quality of the product itself only exemplifies the packaging. The soft velvety feeling is fantastic. No visible seams from the casting. The plug has a nice and heavy weight to it. The handle feels flexible but sturdy. I can tell just by holding the plug that I’m going to get some really good use out of it.

    Now to talk about using the plug. I’m not going to lie, I got a little bit worried about the size. I guess you could my eyes were a bit hungrier than my stomach (or in this case my hole). I’m no stranger to butt stuff but I would definitely not consider myself a pro by any means. Luckily, I had a few other smaller plugs I used to work my way up to the snug plug. My largest plug before this one wasn’t much smaller but every cm counts. Don’t worry though, with time, an ass ton of lube, and controlling my breathing, I got the plug in without damage (there can never be too much lube).

    The “fullness” you feel once its inside is incredible. This is a great toy to use with a partner because of the weights inside. Once tugged on, the weights bounce around and vibrate. The tapper is great because you can give it a good tug without being worried about it being pulled out. Take you time with removing this plug when your done. It definitely gives you a good gapping once its out. Would be a great lead up to any sexual partners with large cocks.

    This plug checks all the marks for me. Great quality, great size, and a great deal of fun. I personally look forward to getting a lot use out of it.

  • The best plug I have tried

    Reviewed: May 21, 2020 by Imperfectionist

    I have tried a lot of plugs and this one is the best so far. I'm not into trying to stretch myself or anything like that, but I am a little more experienced and I wanted something that would stay in and let me feel it while still being able to use it all day. I got a #3 and when it arrived I thought it looked a little bigger than I expected. After using it for several days, it is perfect! Just the right size. The shape is ideal both for insertion and for staying in place until I am ready to remove it. The weighted interior balls do not provide as much stimulation as I had hoped, but they do provide just enough weight to be a reminder. So, in summary, a great plug!

  • Wow!

    Reviewed: May 3, 2020 by Drew

    The texture, the softness of the material, the strength of the motor, everything about the function of this toy is amazing. The colors give them a very "cute" appearance too. These are, in my opinion, among the best vibrating plugs available today.

    My biggest issue actually seems to be the case for all of b-Vibe's plugs - the material holds smell in a way that silicone toys by other brands don't. Even after a thorough cleaning with soap, water, and toy cleaner it holds a smell. The solution we've found is to wash it, scrub it with coconut oil, and then wash it a second time, but this is honestly a huge pain compared to other toys that come clean with just soap and water and a single wash.

  • A very snug plug

    Reviewed: May 3, 2020 by Drew

    This plug packs a nice little motor and the button design on the base is really friendly to use, even when your hands are covered with lube. We preferred the shape of the texture plugs, but if you enjoy the shape/sensation of the snug plugs it's really easy to recommend the vibrating version.

    My biggest issue actually seems to be the case for all of b-Vibe's plugs - the material holds smell in a way that silicone toys by other brands don't. Even after a thorough cleaning with soap, water, and toy cleaner it holds a smell. The solution we've found is to wash it, scrub it with coconut oil, and then wash it a second time, but this is honestly a huge pain compared to other toys that come clean with just soap and water and a single wash.

  • One of the best cock rings for better erections & sex!

    Reviewed: April 29, 2020 by Zachary Zane - Men's Health Writer

    b-Vibe is the king of anal sex toys, so it's great that they created a product that combines their anal products with a cock ring, allowing for the stimulation of multiple erogenous zones.

  • Favorite

    Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by Anonymous

    I’ve tried quite a few plugs/anal toys and this is one of my two favorites. It took a while to be able to get in, and I still get the OMG feeling when it goes in, after months of use. Great vibe/rimming options. I only wish it would charge faster and the charges would last longer. This is my second bc I wore out the first, if that helps! Work up to this with smaller toys, when you can get it in though, I’m pretty sure you will agree how awesome it is! BTW, I’m a straight male who discovered prostate play and experimented with many things until I discovered this.

  • A great product to try for amazing anal play

    Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by Carina Hsieh - Sex & Relationships Editor at Cosmopolitan

    The Swirl texture provides tons of unique sensation upon insertion and exit, and it also vibrates. It’s textured, tapered, made of body-safe silicone, and has an easy-to-handle grip that not only ensures that it won’t get lost in your booty, but also makes it super easy to remove. The toy is also splashproof and has six modes of vibration. If you love the idea of it, but wanna go smaller or bigger, there are also multiple other size options as well.

  • How I do love it

    Reviewed: April 26, 2020 by Marti715

    I absolutely love this toy, the girth feels amazing when you insert it, it just feels so deliciously good as it enters your body. However, I do have a word of warning for some. I am a small person 5'0 and 115. This plug is fine well and great on its own but when I try to use it doing a double penetration it is extremely uncomfortable and I think that is because of my height, I am just not tall enough for it to fit properly with something inside my vagina, I had to stop using it the other night because my abdomen was beginning to hurt. And then there is the tip, to me and the way it feels inside me, I think it needs to be a tad more blunt and not so pointy, I can feel the pointiness and it can become uncomfortable if I sit for too long with it in. Laying down is great but the sitting can get uncomfortable sometimes. So my suggestion is if you are a small person like me you may want to go down a notch to the next size down. I'm not saying don't purchase it, I am probably an anomaly with this situation. But otherwise, I totally and completley love this toy.

Get 20% Off Your First Order
Get 20% Off Your First Order
Get 20% Off Your First Order
Subscribe to our newsletter for special offers, product updates and tips on how to marry pleasure and wellness.